SHEMHOPE

A FERVENT HEART

Good News!

A beautiful day out!

The LORD gave me this answer:”Write down clearly on clay tablets what I reveal to you, so that it can be read at a glance” – Habakkuk 2:2

Hello World!

It’s my pleasure to share my thoughts with you and we pray for God’s Will to be done.

It’s trouble that has transformed me and I believe that there is always a purpose in our trials, a purpose in our affliction and a purpose in our tribulations.

I want us to use this blog as a platform where Christians from all over the world can share their experiences, their stories of hope and encounter with Jesus Christ as a Savior.

I want us to use story-telling as a means of giving hope to the world and spreading the Good News to the world. So it will be our blog not my blog and not your blog!

I will be receiving submissions through my email address: shemhope@gmail.com before publishing a new post and I will soon lay out the submission rules.

I want the world to have Hope in Jesus as I have found He is the only answer to our problems, questions and peace.

Good Bye and God Bless you!

Smile and Shine

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

